Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cocke Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Cherokee High School W 33-9
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Jefferson Co. High School L 3-45
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Heritage High School * L 21-45
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Seymour High School W 16-13
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Knoxville Halls High School * L 7-57
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School West L 12-48
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Knoxville Central High School * L 31-42
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School East 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at West High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Sevier Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE