Schedules

Sport:
School:

Coalfield High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Wartburg Central High School W 14-6
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Scott High School W 55-13
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Harriman High School * W 55-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Sunbright High School * W 46-0
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu Oakdale High School * W 68-8
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Gordonsville High School L 21-42
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Midway High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Greenback High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Oliver Springs High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Oneida High School 7:30 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE