Schedules

Sport:
School:

Brighton High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at St. Benedict at Auburndale W 56-26
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Northpoint Christian School L 7-41
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Overton High School * L 14-26
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Covington High School L 6-49
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Memphis Central High School * L 6-43
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu RePublic High School (N) Played At Bethel University W 51-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Munford High School * L 7-60
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Kingsbury High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Dyer Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Southwind High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE