Schedules

Sport:
School:

Mt. Juliet Christian Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Lookout Valley High School L 6-28
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Friendship Christian School L 0-69
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at The Webb School L 0-59
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Middle Tennessee Christian School L 0-62
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu Grace Christian Academy - Franklin * L 7-46
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Columbia Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Sale Creek High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Donelson Christian Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Nashville Christian School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Clarksville Academy * 7:00 PM
Record: 0-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE