Schedules

Sport:
School:

Clarksville Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at First Assembly Christian School W 38-6
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri The Webb School W 41-7
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Middle Tennessee Christian School L 37-52
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu RePublic High School W 53-6
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Nashville Christian School * L 8-49
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Fayette Academy W 49-28
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Donelson Christian Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Grace Christian Academy - Franklin * 7:00 AM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Columbia Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE