Schedules

Sport:
School:

Trinity Christian Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Adamsville High School L 35-36
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Evangelical Christian School L 22-44
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Fayette Academy * W 43-34
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Union City High School L 19-56
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Middle Tennessee Christian School L 21-34
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Tipton-Rosemark Academy * W 45-12
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Harding Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri University School of Jackson * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Jackson Christian School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at First Assembly Christian School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE