Schedules

Sport:
School:

Chattanooga Central High School
2018-2019 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 16, 2018 Thu Walker Valley High School (N) Finley Stadium W 40-28
Aug. 24, 2018 Fri at Red Bank High School L 20-23
Aug. 31, 2018 Fri Sequoyah High School - Madisonville * W 37-9
Sep. 7, 2018 Fri Notre Dame High School L 35-62
Sep. 14, 2018 Fri at East Hamilton High School * W 14-7
Sep. 28, 2018 Fri The Howard School * W 41-6
Oct. 5, 2018 Fri East Ridge High School * L 15-22
Oct. 12, 2018 Fri at Anderson Co. High School * L 7-48
Oct. 19, 2018 Fri at Hixson High School * W 43-20
Oct. 25, 2018 Thu Tyner Academy L 0-34
Nov. 2, 2018 Fri Sullivan South High School L 12-39
Sep. 20, 2019 Fri East Hamilton High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 5-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE