Schedules

Sport:
School:

University School of Jackson
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Liberty Technology Magnet High School W 47-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Union City High School L 7-19
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Tipton-Rosemark Academy * W 62-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Hardin Co. High School W 24-17
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at First Assembly Christian School * W 46-0
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu Jackson Christian School * W 59-17
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Fayette Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Trinity Christian Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at St. George's Independent School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Harding Academy * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE