Schedules

Sport:
School:

Westwood High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat at Frederick Douglass High School Whitehaven Classic L 6-12
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at South Gibson Co. High School L 0-41
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Middleton High School * W 30-18
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu at Freedom Preparatory Academy L 0-54
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu Memphis Middle College High School * L 8-44
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Lexington High School L 6-51
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at Memphis Academy of Science & Engineering * L 0-50
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Craigmont High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu at Bluff City High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu B. T. Washington High School * at JPF 7:00 PM
Record: 1-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE