Schedules

Sport:
School:

Wayne Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Hickman Co. High School W 30-13
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Summertown High School W 14-7
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Fayetteville High School * L 12-56
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Loretto High School W 33-23
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Huntland High School * W 40-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Moore Co. High School * L 25-34
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Eagleville High School * Eagleville Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Cornersville High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Middle Tennessee Christian School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Collinwood High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE