Schedules

Sport:
School:

Union City High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Lake Co. High School W 62-14
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri University School of Jackson W 19-7
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Houston Co. High School * W 56-6
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Trinity Christian Academy W 56-19
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Gibson Co. High School * W 55-18
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Ripley High School W 41-3
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Westview High School * L 20-47
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Camden Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Liberty Technology Magnet High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Huntingdon High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 6-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE