Schedules

Sport:
School:

Trezevant High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Hillcrest High School W 50-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Independence High School L 0-34
Sep. 3, 2022 Sat Raleigh Egypt High School * L 0-12
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Dyer Co. High School L 6-33
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu at Sheffield High School * Game at Kirby Stadium L 18-21
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Memphis Middle College High School L 6-24
Oct. 1, 2022 Sat at Frederick Douglass High School * W 22-20
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at Memphis Business Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu Hamilton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu Memphis East High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE