Schedules

Sport:
School:

Stone Memorial High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Lenoir City High School W 30-14
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at East Ridge High School W 35-6
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Livingston Academy * W 42-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Monterey High School W 18-7
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Upperman High School * W 15-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Alvin C. York Institute W 44-7
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Cumberland Co. High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Macon Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Kingston High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at DeKalb Co. High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Record: 6-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE