Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at West Carroll High School L 20-50
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Humboldt High School L 0-32
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Gleason High School * L 6-38
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at McEwen High School * L 12-76
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Hickman Co. High School L 13-31
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri South Fulton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Greenfield High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Perry Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at McKenzie High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Dresden High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 0-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE