Schedules

Sport:
School:

Northpoint Christian School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Jackson Christian School L 17-24
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Brighton High School W 41-7
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Marshall County, KY W 43-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Memphis Middle College High School W 49-6
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Millington Central High School W 28-14
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at St. George's Independent School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Davidson Academy 5:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Evangelical Christian School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Sheffield High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Lausanne Collegiate School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE