Schedules

Sport:
School:

South Pittsburg High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Sequatchie Co. High School W 35-6
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Chattanooga Christian School L 0-41
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Lookout Valley High School * W 62-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Murphy, NC L 28-34
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Whitwell High School * W 40-15
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri North Jackson, AL W 42-19
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Chattanooga Preparatory School 6:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Austin-East High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu Sale Creek High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Copper Basin High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE