Schedules

Sport:
School:

South Gibson Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Lexington High School W 38-17
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Westwood High School W 41-0
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Milan High School * L 21-24
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Kirby High School W 42-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Jackson North Side High School * W 42-6
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Henry Co. High School L 7-29
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Obion Co. Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Haywood High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu Lausanne Collegiate School
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Crockett Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE