Schedules

Sport:
School:

South Fulton High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Greenfield High School No Contest 7:00 PM
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Ballard County, KY W 32-8
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at McKenzie High School * L 6-54
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri West Carroll High School L 48-49
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Fulton County, KY W 52-36
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Dresden High School * L 6-56
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Perry Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri McEwen High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Gleason High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE