Schedules

Sport:
School:

Soddy-Daisy High School
2019-2020 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 23, 2019 Fri Red Bank High School L 7-38
Aug. 30, 2019 Fri at East Hamilton High School W 28-26
Sep. 6, 2019 Fri at Lenoir City High School * W 49-14
Sep. 13, 2019 Fri Cleveland High School L 14-21
Sep. 27, 2019 Fri Ooltewah High School L 28-42
Oct. 4, 2019 Fri at Hixson High School W 60-7
Oct. 11, 2019 Fri at Signal Mountain High School W 43-42
Oct. 18, 2019 Fri at Rhea County High School * W 14-7
Oct. 24, 2019 Thu Bradley Central High School L 35-49
Nov. 1, 2019 Fri Walker Valley High School * W 28-21
Nov. 8, 2019 Fri Oak Ridge High School L 23-40
Record: 6-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE