Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cane Ridge High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu at Pearl Cohn High School W 17-14
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Antioch High School * W 61-6
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu McGavock High School * W 35-7
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Father Ryan High School L 28-48
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at LaVergne High School * W 27-13
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Christ Presbyterian Academy W 31-28
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Smyrna High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu John Overton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Dickson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Maplewood Comprehensive High School 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE