Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cascade High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Moore Co. High School L 20-32
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Cannon Co. High School W 20-14
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Mt. Pleasant High School * L 13-20
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Huntland High School W 31-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Richland High School * L 14-41
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Community High School W 46-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Forrest High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Jo Byrns High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Loretto High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Summertown High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE