Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sale Creek School
2019-2020 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 23, 2019 Fri at Monterey High School L 12-35
Aug. 30, 2019 Fri Jackson Co. High School Finley Stadium - UT Chattanooga L 18-20
Sep. 6, 2019 Fri at Copper Basin High School * L 7-40
Sep. 13, 2019 Fri at Zion Christian Academy L 28-29
Sep. 27, 2019 Fri Pickett Co. High School W 47-8
Oct. 4, 2019 Fri at Whitwell High School * W 13-0
Oct. 11, 2019 Fri at North Georgia Home School, GA W 23-20
Oct. 18, 2019 Fri at Lookout Valley High School * W 55-6
Oct. 25, 2019 Fri South Pittsburg High School * L 6-52
Nov. 1, 2019 Fri Fayetteville High School L 13-43
Nov. 8, 2019 Fri at Clay Co. High School L 2-28
Record: 4-7

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE