Schedules

Sport:
School:

Richland High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Cornersville High School W 31-20
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Summertown High School * W 20-13
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Hickman Co. High School W 20-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Cascade High School * W 41-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at First Assembly Christian School W 55-47
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Mt. Pleasant High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Collinwood High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Forrest High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri East Hickman High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Loretto High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE