Schedules

Sport:
School:

Red Boiling Springs High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu at The Webb School L 7-37
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Tennessee Heat W 28-27
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Jo Byrns High School * L 7-38
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Cosby High School W 28-27
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri North Greene High School W 39-12
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Whitwell High School L 9-49
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Clay Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Caverna, KY 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Gordonsville High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Sunbright High School 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE