Schedules

Sport:
School:

Polk Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Copper Basin High School W 42-6
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Sequoyah High School - Madisonville W 42-13
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Tellico Plains High School * W 48-26
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at McMinn Central High School L 22-51
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Tyner Academy * Homecoming L 0-40
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Cumberland Co. High School Homecoming W 21-10
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Meigs Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Marion Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Lookout Valley High School Senior Night 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Bledsoe Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE