Schedules

Sport:
School:

Briarcrest Christian School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri B. T. Washington High School W 54-6
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Houston High School W 29-28
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Brentwood Academy * L 7-38
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Desoto Central, MS L 34-46
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Christian Brothers High School * L 12-16
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Wooddale High School W 42-6
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Memphis University School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Pure Youth Alliance, TN 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri St. Benedict at Auburndale * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Ensworth High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE