Schedules

Sport:
School:

Notre Dame High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Walker Valley High School L 15-29
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Hixson High School W 28-5
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Webb School of Knoxville * L 0-42
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Chattanooga Christian School * L 14-49
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville * L 18-35
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Silverdale Baptist Academy * L 0-35
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri The Howard School 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Boyd Buchanan High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Christian Academy of Knoxville * 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at The King's Academy 7:30 PM
Record: 1-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE