Schedules

Sport:
School:

Morristown-Hamblen High School West
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat at Morristown-Hamblen High School East Rivalry Thursday (Saturday) W 24-7
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Hardin Valley Academy W 27-13
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri David Crockett High School * W 31-9
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Greeneville High School L 21-28
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Daniel Boone High School * L 7-38
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Cocke Co. High School W 48-12
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Tennessee High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Carter High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Cherokee High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Jefferson Co. High School 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE