Schedules

Sport:
School:

Memphis East High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Fairley High School L 0-38
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Arlington High School L 12-48
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Memphis Business Academy * W 22-16
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Melrose High School L 12-43
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu Hamilton High School * W 26-20
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Sheffield High School * L 20-52
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu St. Benedict at Auburndale at Germentown L 34-52
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Frederick Douglass High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Raleigh Egypt High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu at Trezevant High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE