Schedules

Sport:
School:

McKenzie High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Huntingdon High School W 34-12
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Chester Co. High School W 49-28
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri South Fulton High School * W 54-6
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Obion Co. Central High School W 49-14
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Perry Co. High School * W 56-0
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu at West Carroll High School W 51-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Dresden High School * W 40-7
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Gleason High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at McEwen High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 7-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE