Schedules

Sport:
School:

Lookout Valley High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy W 28-6
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Community High School W 21-14
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri South Pittsburg High School * L 0-62
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Hayesville, NC L 14-43
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Cannon Co. High School W 36-28
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Huntland High School Homecoming L 7-28
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Copper Basin High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Whitwell High School * 8:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Polk Co. High School Senior Night 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Sale Creek High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE