Schedules

Sport:
School:

Boyd Buchanan High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Greenback High School W 62-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Davidson Academy W 39-10
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Christian Academy of Knoxville * W 28-7
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at The Howard School W 38-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Silverdale Baptist Academy * L 21-28
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Columbia Academy W 55-7
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Chattanooga Christian School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Notre Dame High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Webb School of Knoxville * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE