Schedules

Sport:
School:

Kingsbury High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Raleigh Egypt High School L 2-6
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu at Craigmont High School L 8-38
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Southwind High School * L 6-41
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Frederick Douglass High School W 34-12
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu Overton High School * L 22-48
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Memphis Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Brighton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu at Cordova High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Munford High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Dyer Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 1-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE