Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hixson High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Signal Mountain High School Thursday Game W 18-15
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Notre Dame High School L 5-28
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Sequoyah High School - Madisonville * W 35-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Chattanooga Central High School * L 16-34
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri East Ridge High School * W 17-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at The Howard School W 17-14
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Red Bank High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Lenoir City High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Soddy Daisy High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at East Hamilton High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE