Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hillwood High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Kenwood High School L 7-44
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at McGavock High School L 14-47
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Pearl Cohn High School * L 0-58
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Montgomery Central High School * W 14-7
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Marshall Co. High School * L 7-45
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Greenbrier High School * L 2-47
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Tullahoma High School * L 10-42
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Glencliff High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu at Creek Wood High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Lawrence Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 1-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE