Schedules

Sport:
School:

The King's Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Christian Academy of Knoxville L 0-16
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Meigs Co. High School W 34-24
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri The Howard School L 12-19
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville L 8-28
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Friendship Christian School * L 0-33
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu Eagleton College and Career Academy W 36-28
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Middle Tennessee Christian School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Lakeway Christian Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri The Webb School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Notre Dame High School 7:30 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE