Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hardin Valley Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Karns High School L 17-35
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School West L 13-27
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Bearden High School * L 0-35
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Bradley Central High School * L 17-24
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Knoxville Central High School L 14-17
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Farragut High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Jefferson Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Maryville High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at William Blount High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Cleveland High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 0-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE