Schedules

Sport:
School:

Knoxville Halls High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Gibbs High School L 21-37
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School East L 28-34
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri West High School * L 0-35
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Jefferson Co. High School L 21-28
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Cocke Co. High School * W 57-7
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Powell High School L 3-33
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Sevier Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Karns High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Knoxville Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Heritage High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 1-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE