Schedules

Sport:
School:

Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Lakeway Christian Academy L 24-26
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri South-Doyle High School L 28-34
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri The King's Academy W 28-8
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Ezell-Harding Christian School W 47-13
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Notre Dame High School * W 35-18
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Webb School of Knoxville * L 0-21
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Christian Academy of Knoxville * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Chattanooga Christian School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Silverdale Baptist Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Boyd Buchanan High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE