Schedules

Sport:
School:

Gleason High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Fulton County, KY W 60-34
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri West Carroll High School L 24-33
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School * W 38-6
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Scotts Hill High School L 6-26
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Dresden High School * L 0-56
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Greenfield High School W 58-20
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at McKenzie High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri McEwen High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Perry Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri South Fulton High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE