Schedules

Sport:
School:

Fulton High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Austin-East High School W 41-22
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Knoxville Central High School Alumni Night L 21-41
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Anderson Co. High School * L 7-35
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at West High School L 12-47
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Gibbs High School * W 61-55
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Bearden High School L 19-43
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at South-Doyle High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Scott High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Farragut High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Carter High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE