Schedules

Sport:
School:

Friendship Christian School
2018-2019 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 17, 2018 Fri at Liberty Technology Magnet High School W 19-0
Aug. 24, 2018 Fri Trousdale Co. High School L 21-27
Aug. 31, 2018 Fri Grace Baptist Academy * W 35-6
Sep. 7, 2018 Fri Goodpasture Christian School L 28-38
Sep. 14, 2018 Fri Donelson Christian Academy * W 55-19
Sep. 21, 2018 Fri at Ezell-Harding Christian School * W 40-11
Sep. 28, 2018 Fri at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * W 48-7
Oct. 12, 2018 Fri at The King's Academy * Senior Night W 63-14
Oct. 18, 2018 Thu at Middle Tennessee Christian School * W 49-14
Oct. 26, 2018 Fri Concord Christian School Forfeit W 1-0
Nov. 9, 2018 Fri Clarksville Academy W 40-3
Nov. 16, 2018 Fri Fayette Academy W 14-7
Record: 10-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE