Schedules

Sport:
School:

Forrest High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Eagleville High School W 55-24
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Cornersville High School W 23-6
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Loretto High School * L 28-44
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Moore Co. High School L 21-46
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Summertown High School * W 17-9
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Marion Co. High School L 35-42
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Cascade High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Richland High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu at East Robertson High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Mt. Pleasant High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE