Schedules

Sport:
School:

East Ridge High School
2018-2019 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 17, 2018 Fri Stone Memorial High School L 7-21
Aug. 24, 2018 Fri Polk Co. High School L 0-20
Aug. 31, 2018 Fri East Hamilton High School * Homecoming L 6-23
Sep. 7, 2018 Fri at Brainerd High School L 18-21
Sep. 21, 2018 Fri at Signal Mountain High School L 18-21
Sep. 28, 2018 Fri Anderson Co. High School * Hall of Fame Induction at halftime L 14-62
Oct. 5, 2018 Fri at Chattanooga Central High School * W 22-15
Oct. 12, 2018 Fri at Sequoyah High School - Madisonville * W 49-34
Oct. 19, 2018 Fri at The Howard School * L 22-48
Oct. 26, 2018 Fri Hixson High School * Senior Night W 35-0
Sep. 6, 2019 Fri at East Hamilton High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 3-7

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE