Schedules

Sport:
School:

Dyer Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Crockett Co. High School L 19-37
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Dyersburg High School W 21-9
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Memphis Central High School * L 38-48
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Trezevant High School W 33-6
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Southwind High School * L 27-35
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Munford High School * L 31-54
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Overton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Covington High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Brighton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Kingsbury High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE