Schedules

Sport:
School:

South-Doyle High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Oak Ridge High School L 20-46
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville W 34-28
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Scott High School * W 42-30
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Bearden High School L 21-56
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Anderson Co. High School * L 7-35
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Farragut High School L 14-58
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Fulton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Knoxville Central High School Senior Night
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu Carter High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Gibbs High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE