Schedules

Sport:
School:

Creek Wood High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Dickson Co. High School W 13-7
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Fairview High School L 7-13
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Marshall Co. High School * L 14-17
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Pearl Cohn High School * L 7-35
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Tullahoma High School * W 16-3
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Montgomery Central High School * W 28-0
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Greenbrier High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu Hillwood High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Glencliff High School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Lawrence Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE