Schedules

Sport:
School:

Crockett Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Dyer Co. High School W 37-19
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Ripley High School W 34-12
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Haywood High School * L 0-40
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Bolivar Central High School Homecoming W 39-25
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Obion Co. Central High School * L 14-28
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Kirby High School W 28-13
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Milan High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Jackson North Side High School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Lexington High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at South Gibson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE