Schedules

Sport:
School:

Scott High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Clay Co. High School Hall of Champions 6:00 PM
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Stone Memorial High School HOF 6:00 PM
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue at Wartburg Central High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 26, 2021 Fri at Union Co. High School
Nov. 26, 2021 Fri at Union County Classic Union County HS · 6:30 PM
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Seymour High School L 27-48
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Knoxville Halls High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue South-Doyle High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri Anderson Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2021 Mon at Powell High School L 28-62
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue Campbell Co. High School L 33-41
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at Clinton High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue at Oneida Christmas Tourney Oneida High School · 6:00 PM
Dec. 27, 2021 Mon at Maryville Christmas Tournament Maryville · 6:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue at Campbell Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2022 Mon Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Knoxville Halls High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue at Gibbs High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri at Anderson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri Clinton High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Carter High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri Karns High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2022 Mon Wartburg Central High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at South-Doyle High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri at Karns High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at Seymour High School L 29-48
Record: 0-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE