Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

West Creek High School
2023-2024 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 20, 2023 Mon at Cheatham Co. Central High School L 24-56
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue Clarksville Academy L 54-75
Dec. 1, 2023 Fri at Stewart Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue Northeast High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2023 Fri at Clarksville High School L 26-71
Dec. 15, 2023 Fri Jo Byrns High School 6:00 AM
Jan. 5, 2024 Fri at Dickson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2024 Tue Kenwood High School L 35-47
Jan. 12, 2024 Fri Henry Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2024 Tue at Northwest High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2024 Wed at Whitehaven High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2024 Mon Kirkwood High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2024 Tue Dickson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2024 Thu at Rossview High School L 32-65
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri at Kenwood High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue at Henry Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2024 Fri Northwest High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue at Kirkwood High School W 49-47
Feb. 9, 2024 Fri Springfield High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 12, 2024 Mon District Tournament Northwest High School (N) Feb 12-20 6:00 PM
Feb. 23, 2024 Fri at Clarksville 7AAAA Region Quarterfinal Game L 22-78
Feb. 24, 2024 Sat (N) Region Tournament Northwest High School · 6:00 PM
Record: 1-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE